Gorillaz: Humanz (Deluxe) 2017 - Google Drive - 320KBPS /FLAC 'Free album download'

Gorillaz: Humanz (Deluxe) 2017 – Google Drive – 320KBPS /FLAC

Track listing
1.    “Intro: I Switched My Robot Off”   
2.    “Ascension” (featuring Vince Staples)   
3.    “Strobelite” (featuring Peven Everett)   
4.    “Saturnz Barz” (featuring Popcaan)   
5.    “Momentz” (featuring De La Soul)   
6.    “Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath”   
7.    “Submission” (featuring Danny Brown and Kelela)   
8.    “Charger” (featuring Grace Jones)   
9.    “Interlude: Elevator Going Up”   
10.    “Andromeda” (featuring D.R.A.M.)   
11.    “Busted and Blue”   
12.    “Interlude: Talk Radio”   
13.    “Carnival” (featuring Anthony Hamilton)   
14.    “Let Me Out” (featuring Mavis Staples and Pusha T)   
15.    “Interlude: Penthouse”   
16.    “Sex Murder Party” (featuring Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz)   
17.    “She’s My Collar” (featuring Kali Uchis)   
18.    “Interlude: The Elephant”   
19.    “Hallelujah Money” (featuring Benjamin Clementine)   
20.    “We Got the Power” (featuring Jehnny Beth)   

Deluxe edition bonus tracks
21.    “Interlude: New World”   
22.    “The Apprentice” (featuring Rag’n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz and Ray BLK)   
23.    “Halfway to the Halfway House” (featuring Peven Everett)   
24.    “Out of Body” (featuring Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz and Imani Vonshà)   
25.    “Ticker Tape” (featuring Carly Simon and Kali Uchis)   
26.    “Circle of Friendz” (featuring Brandon Markell Holmes)   

Google Drive:


album, FLAC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *