Mastodon – Blood Mountain 2006 
year: 2006
style: sludge metal/progressive metal
quality: 320kbps

1. The Wolf Is Loose
2. Crystal Skull (featuring Scott Kelly)
3. Sleeping Giant
4. Capillarian Crest
5. Circle of Cysquatch
6. Bladecatcher (Instrumental)
7. Colony of Birchmen (featuring Josh Homme)
8. Hunters of the Sky
9. Hand of Stone
10. This Mortal Soil
11. Siberian Divide (featuring Cedric Bixler-Zavala)
12. Pendulous Skin (featuring Isaiah “Ikey” Owens; song ends at 5:03, and is followed by 16 minutes of silence before a secret message plays)

A simple Thank you comment below as Anonymous Users will be appreciated!
Wait 5 seconds in adds
 >>> Download <<<  


band, ProgressiveMetal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *