Linkin Park – Songs from the Underground [EP] (2008)

Genre: Nu Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps

01. Announcement Service Public
02. Qwerty (Studio Version)
03. And One
04. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama
05. Dedicated (Demo 1999)
06. Hunger Strike [Live From Project Revolution 2008]
07. My December [Live 2008]
08. Part Of Me
09. Crawling feat. Chris Cornell (Live From Projekt Revolution 2008)

A simple Thank you comment below as Anonymous Users will be appreciated!
Wait 5 seconds in adds >>> Download <<<



Nu Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *