Symphony X – Paradise Lost
year: 2007
style: progressive metal
quality: 320kbps

1. Oculus ex Inferni
2. Set the World on Fire (The Lie of Lies)
3. Domination
4. Serpent’s Kiss
5. Paradise Lost
6. Eve of Seduction
7. The Walls of Babylon
8. Seven
9. The Sacrifice
10. Revelation (Divus Pennae ex Tragoedia)

A simple Thank you comment below as Anonymous Users will be appreciated!
Wait 5 seconds in adds >>> Download <<< 




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *