The Billboard Hot  is the music industry standard record chart in the United States for singles, published weekly by Billboard magazine. Chart rankings are based on radio play, online streaming, and sales (physical and digital).

The weekly sales period was originally Monday to Sunday when Nielsen started tracking sales in 1991, but since July 2015, this has been changed from Friday to Thursday. Radio airplay, which unlike sales figures and streaming data, is readily available on a real-time basis and is tracked on a Monday to Sunday cycle (it was previously Wednesday to Tuesday).

1. Closer >>> Download <<<
The Chainsmokers Featuring Halsey

2.  Heathens >>> Downlaod <<< 
twenty one pilots

3.  Cold Water >>> Download <<<
 Major Lazer Featuring Justin Bieber & MO

4.Cheap Thrills >>> Download <<<
Sia Featuring Sean Paul

5.Don’t Let Me Down >>> Download <<<
The Chainsmokers Featuring Daya

6.Let Me Love You >>> Download <<<
DJ Snake Featuring Justin Bieber

7.This Is What You Came For >>> Download <<<
Calvin Harris Featuring Rihanna

8.Treat You Better >>> Download <<<
Shawn Mendes

9.Ride >>> Download <<<
twenty one pilots

10.Send My Love (To Your New Lover)  >>> Download <<<





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *