Revolution Radio is the upcoming twelfth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day, due for release on October 7, 2016 through Reprise Records. The lead single, “Bang Bang”, premiered on August 11, 2016. The album’s title track, “Revolution Radio”, was released on September 9, 2016. The song, “Still Breathing”, was also released on September 23, 2016, prior to the album’s release.

It is their first album since 21st Century Breakdown (2009) to be recorded as a trio, after Jason White returned to being a touring member in 2016. 

1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now

12. Ordinary World

Rar Password: Brainjunk




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *