Hillsong: Let Hope Rise (Live/Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [2016]
Genre: Worship, Inspirational, CCM]

01. With Everything (Live)
02. Touch the Sky (Live)
03. Mighty to Save (Live)
04. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Live]
05. This I Believe (The Creed) [Live]
06. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) [Live]
07. Aftermath (Live)
08. Break Free (Live)
09. Relentless (Live)
10. Hosanna (Live)
11. The Stand (Live)
12. Forever Reign (Live)
13. Back to Life (Live)
14. Arise




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *