Hillsong Worship – let there be light. [Deluxe Edition] (2016)
Genre: Worship, CCM, Inspirational

01. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
02. Love So Great
03. Look to the Son
04. Crowns
05. What a Beautiful Name
06. Your Word
07. Let There Be Light
08. In Control
09. Grace to Grace
10. Elohim
11. I Will Boast in Christ
12. As It Is (In Heaven)
13. What a Beautiful Name (Acoustic)
14. In Control (Acoustic)
15. I Will Boast in Christ (Acoustic)
16. Elohim (Acoustic)
17. Behold New Roads (Live)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *