Parachute is an American pop rock band from Charlottesville, Virginia.[1] Since 2006, they have been touring and promoting their music, and released their major label debut album Losing Sleep in 2009, their second album The Way It Was in 2011 and their third album, Overnight, in 2013. The band’s upcoming fourth album, Wide Awake, will be released on March 11, 2016.

Artist: Parachute
Album: Wide Awake
Genre: Pop
Format : Mp3
Year : 2016
CBR : 320 Kbps
Size : 109 Mb


1. Without You
2. What Side of Love
3. Jennie
4. Everything
5. Lonely with Me
6. Love Me Anyway
7. New Orleans
8. When You Move
9. Getaway
10. Crave
11. What Breaks My Heart
12. Waking Up
11 – Keep Your Trippin Wild




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *