Scorpions are a hard rock/heavy metal band from Hannover, Germany, best known for their 1984 rock anthem “Rock You Like a Hurricane” and their singles “Wind of Change”, “No One Like You”, “Still Loving You”, and “Send Me an Angel”. The band has sold over 75 million records worldwide. Formation and early history (1965-1973) Rudolf Schenker, the band’s rhythm guitarist, set out to find a band in 1965. At first, the band was school-kind with beat influences and Schenker himself on vocals.

Title : Return to Forever (Tour Edition)
Artist : Scorpions
Genre : Rock, Hard Rock
Format : Mp3
Year : 2016
CBR : 320 Kbps
Size : 461 MB

01. Going out with a Bang
02. We Built This House
03. Rock My Car
04. House of Cards
05. All for One
06. Rock ‘n’ Roll Band
07. Catch Your Luck and Play
08. Rollin’ Home
09. Hard Rockin’ the Place
10. Eye of the Storm
11. Scratch
12. Gypsy Life
13. World We Used to Know
14. Dancing with the Moonlight
15. When the Truth Is a Lie
16. Who We Are
17. Crazy Ride
18. One and One Is Three
19. Delirious
20. We Built This House (Live in Brooklyn, NY – September 12, 2015) (Video)
21. Rock’n’Roll Band (Live at Hellfest, France – June 20, 2015) (Video)
22. On the Road in America (Video)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *