Shawn Mendes – Illuminate (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Sep 23, 2016
℗ 2016 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Illuminate is the second studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Shawn Mendes. It was released on September 23, 2016, through Island Records and Universal Music Group. 

“Treat You Better” was released as the lead single from the album on June 3, 2016. The music video was released on July 12, 2016, and features a storyline about an abusive relationship.Since its release, “Treat You Better” has peaked at number 6 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Track list :
1. Ruin
2. Mercy
3. Treat You Better
4. Three Empty Words
5. Don’t Be a Fool
6. Like This
7. No Promises
8. Lights On
9. Honest
10. Patience
11. Bad Reputation
12. Understand
13. Hold On
14. Roses
15. Mercy (Acoustic)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *