Simple Plan is a French Canadian pop/rock/punk band formed in Montréal, Québec. They began with the formation of the Canadian punk band Reset in 1993, by high-school friends Pierre Bouvier and Charles-André (Chuck) Comeau. Reset toured around Canada with bands such as MxPx , Ten Foot Pole , and Face to Face , but only managed to gain modest popularity. Soon after their debut album was released, Comeau left to go to college but two years later he hooked up with Jean-François (Jeff) Stinco and Sébastien Lefebvre, and again started making music.

Artist : Simple Plan
Album : Taking One for the Team
Genre : Pop Punk, Punk Rock
Format : M4a iTunes
Year : 2016
Size : 101 Mb


01. Opion Overload
02. Boom!
03. Kissing Me Like Nobody’s Watching
04. Farewell (feat. Jordan Pundik)
05. Singing in the Rain (feat. R. City)
06. Everything Sucks
07. I Refuse
08. I Don’t Wanna Go Te Bed (feat. Nelly)
09. Nostalgic
10. Perfectly Perfect
11. I Don’t Wanna Be Sad
12. P.S I Hate You
13. Problem Child
14. I Dream About You (feat. Juliet Simms)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *