Steve Morse – Rock guitarist and guitar virtuoso, best known for playing as guitarist with Dixie Dregs and Deep Purple . His career has encompassed rock, country, funk, jazz, classical, and fusions of these genres. In addition to a thriving solo career, he enjoyed a brief stint with Kansas and has been working with Deep Purple since 1994.
Artist : Steve Morse
Album : The Sessions
Genre : Progressive Rock
Format : Mp3
Year : 2016
CBR : 320 Kbps
Size : 114 MB

01. Freedom
02. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1 (feat. Billy Sherwood)
03. Heartbreaker
04. Here Comes the Sun (feat. Richard Page)
05. Touch Me (feat. Robert Gordon, Jordan Rudess, & Nik Turner)
06. The Logical Song (feat. Mickey Thomas & Tony Kaye)
07. Whipping Post (feat. Jimmy Hall)
08. At the Edge of the Middle (feat. Jim Beard, Randy Brecker, & Percy Jones)
09. Travis Walk (feat. Kevin Curry)
10. Jungle Love (feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
11. New Year’s Day




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *