Various Artists – Suicide Squad: The Album (Collector’s Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: Aug 04, 2016
℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording Corporation & Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. for 
the United States and WEA International Inc. & Warner Bros. Entertainment 
Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Suicide Squad: The Album is the soundtrack album to the film of the same name. The album was released on August 5, 2016, by Atlantic Records and Warner Bros. Records A separate film score album, titled Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Score) and composed by Steven Price, was released on August 8, 2016, by WaterTower Music. The digital edition of the film score album contains eight bonus tracks.

Track list:

1. Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini [Explicit]
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons – Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit]
3. twenty one pilots – Heathens
4. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach – Standing In the Rain [Explicit]
5. Kehlani – Gangsta (Harley Quinn & Joker Flashback Version) [Explicit]
6. Kevin Gates – Know Better [Explicit]
7. Grace – You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Eminem – Without Me [Explicit]
9. Rick James – Super Freak
10. Skylar Grey – Wreak Havoc [Explicit]
11. Grimes – Medieval Warfare
12. Panic! At the Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
13. War – Slippin’ Into Darkness
14. Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
15. Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In the Sky
16. Etta James – I’d Rather Go Blind
17. ConfidentialMX – I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *